

Commission for Educational Quality and Accountability (CEQA) <u>REGULAR MEETING AGENDA</u> Wednesday, March 8, 2017 1:30 P.M.

Room 419-C, State Capitol Building Oklahoma City, OK 73105

The Commission for Educational Quality & Accountability may take action on any agenda item.

- A. Call to Order: Natalie Shirley, Secretary of Education/CEQA Chair
- B. Introduction of Commission Members and Roll Call: Ms. Abby Murphey
- C. Welcome: Dr. Daniel Craig, OEQA Executive Director
- D. Approval of Minutes: Regular January 18, 2017, CEQA Meeting
- E. Discussion and possible action: Reappointment of Dr. Ronna Vanderslice, Dr. Evia Davis, Dr. Gordon Eggleton, Dr. Tracy Fredman, Dr. Deborah Landry, Dr. Stacy Reeder, and Dr. Pam Robinson to the Program Review Advisory Board.— Ms. Angie Bookout
- F. Discussion and possible action: Appointment of Dr. Lois Brown to the Program Review Advisory Board. –Ms. Angie Bookout
- G. Presentation and Discussion: State Assessments Standard Setting Process- Mr. Craig Walker, Executive Director of State Assessments, SDE
- H. Presentation and Discussion: Oklahoma Virtual Charter Schools: Enrollment, Demographics, and Selected Survey Results- Dr. Daniel Craig
- I. Quality and Accountability program updates- OEQA staff
- J. New Business
- K. Announcements and Informational Items
- L. Adjournment

Please call the Office of Educational Quality and Accountability (405) 522-5399 if you need special accommodations